Friday Favorites

I haven’t shared my favorites since the fall.  But since it seems like we’re gearing up for a little bit of snowed-in time, I thought I’d share today.

I finished reading this book a few weeks ago.  It’s a life changing book, one I need to read again and again, especially not late at night.  Here is a blog post by Ann Voskamp, the author of the book, which I think, explains in a nutshell, the importance of giving thanks, how it can help you be alive.

 

 

 

For those of you with sons, this is a great read.

 

 

 

 

 

Pretty much the best chili recipe – EVER!

 

 

 

 

 

A huge list of activities for those 1 to 3-year-olds

 

 

 

 

And for those of you with girls, a great list of dates for Moms and Daughters

Leave a Reply

