Four Friday Favorites

 

Do you like my alliteration up there?  I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite things with you. Some things that get me through my day, that my kids love, that just show up a lot in our house, that hopefully you can enjoy and use too.  I’d love for you to share your current favorites in the comments!

1.  Because I Love You by Max Lucado

2.  Pandora – If you haven’t tried Pandora, you simply must.  Basically, you create your own personal radio station based on a song, artist, or genre you like.  Pandora will continue to play music similar to your request.  This Internet radio site is on almost all day at our house; usually on the Toddler Station.

3.  Zephania 3:17  The LORD your God is with you, the Mighty Warrior who saves.
He will take great delight in you; in his love he will no longer rebuke you, but will rejoice over you with singing.

4. This granola recipe.  I can’t make it fast enough to keep my container full.  Love it!

Leave a Reply

